

Obstetrics & Gynecology- Faculty

Program Leadership

Sarah Weaver, MD Program Director

Sarah Cappleman Shekailo, MD Associate Program Director

General Ob/Gyn

Lynda Balint, MD Faculty
Scott Boone, MD Faculty
Sarah Cappleman Shekailo, MD Faculty
Sean Clare, MD Faculty
Mark Crider, MD Faculty
Emma Fritz, MD Faculty

D. Ashley Hill, MD Medical Director, AHMG OB GYN

Preeyanka Nagar, DO Faculty Gargey Patil, MD Faculty

OB GYN Hospitalists

Tahseen Ahmed, MD Faculty
Nikorn Arunakul, MD Faculty
Angela Campbell, MD Faculty
Nancy Collins, MD Faculty
Tamer Eissa, MD Faculty
Luis A. Fernández Sifre, MD Faculty

Lucinda Kjerulff, MD Faculty, OB GYN Hospitalist Director

Jorge Lense, MD Faculty
John Tramont, MD Faculty
Sarah Weaver, MD Faculty

Shawn Zimbrunes, MD

Maternal Fetal Medicine (MFM)

Kathryn Berryman, MD Faculty
Rachel Humphrey, MD Faculty
Stephen S Crane, MD Faculty
Mark Wehrum, MD Faculty
Tabitha Schrufer-Poland, MD Faculty
Keri Baacke, MD Faculty

Gynecologic Oncology (Gyn Onc)

Robert Holloway, MD Faculty
James Kendrick, MD Faculty
Jessica Kennard, DO Faculty
Nathalie McKenzie, MD Faculty

Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery (FPMRS)

Lindsay Kissane, MD Faculty
Nathan Kow, MD Faculty

Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility (REI)

Samuel Brown, MD Faculty

Complex Family Planning

Anna Varlamov, MD Faculty